Upcoming Shows

MAJESTIC LIVE presents PUSH STARS

MAJESTIC LIVE presents PUSH STARS

Brent Shuttleworth

Mon. September 25, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE presents FUTURE PUNX

MAJESTIC LIVE presents FUTURE PUNX

Wed. September 27, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Rotten Tommys, The Toxenes, Black Cat

The Rotten Tommys

The Toxenes

Black Cat

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Schäffer The Darklord + Coolzey + Our Friends, The Savages

Schäffer The Darklord + Coolzey + Our Friends, The Savages

Fri. September 29, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jake'O, David Hayes

Jake'O

David Hayes

Sun. October 1, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Droids Attack, Swamp Ritual, Year of the Cobra, Disenchanter, Ape Machine

Droids Attack

Swamp Ritual

Year of the Cobra

Disenchanter

Ape Machine

Tue. October 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE presents PAUL CAUTHEN

MAJESTIC LIVE presents PAUL CAUTHEN

Kelsey Waldon

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE presents WHITEHORSE

MAJESTIC LIVE presents WHITEHORSE

Fri. October 6, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE presents TOGETHER PANGEA

MAJESTIC LIVE presents TOGETHER PANGEA

Tall Juan, Daddy Issues

Sat. October 7, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

HEAR HERE PRESENTS:  Coyote, The Family Business, The Earthlings

HEAR HERE PRESENTS: Coyote, The Family Business, The Earthlings

Sun. October 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Midnight Stroll

The Midnight Stroll

Tue. October 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE presents: PICKWICK

MAJESTIC LIVE presents: PICKWICK

Wed. October 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

MDC, The Elected Officials

MDC

The Elected Officials

Fri. October 13, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE  presents GGOOLLDD

MAJESTIC LIVE presents GGOOLLDD

Sleeping Jesus, The Mighty Deer Lick

Sat. October 14, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Down They Fall

Down They Fall

TBA

Tue. October 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Bob Log III, Witchcryer

Bob Log III

Witchcryer

Wed. October 18, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

CATS ON LEASHES CD Release Party w/ Black Cat & High School Pizza

CATS ON LEASHES CD Release Party w/ Black Cat & High School Pizza

Sat. October 21, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE presents PIGPEN THEATRE CO.

MAJESTIC LIVE presents PIGPEN THEATRE CO.

David Luning

Sun. October 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Stone Foxes

The Stone Foxes

The Racing Pulses, Sky Urchin

Tue. October 24, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

DEAD BOYS 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

DEAD BOYS 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Wed. October 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Sinkane

Sinkane

Bassel and the Supernaturals

Sun. October 29, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Captured! By Robots

Captured! By Robots

Sat. November 4, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Airpark

Airpark

Tue. November 7, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mustard Plug

Mustard Plug

Thu. November 9, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Cherubs, PACHINKO, Coordinated Suicides

Cherubs

PACHINKO

Coordinated Suicides

Fri. November 10, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

MAJESTIC LIVE presents JESSICA LEA MAYFIELD

MAJESTIC LIVE presents JESSICA LEA MAYFIELD

Blank Range, Bunny

Sun. November 12, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Split Lip Rayfield, Useful Jenkins

Split Lip Rayfield

Useful Jenkins

Thu. November 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

TREXGIVING 2017

TREXGIVING 2017

Sat. November 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info