Upcoming Shows

Bar Closed

Bar Closed

Tue. May 23, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

Chris Pureka

Chris Pureka

Eliza Hanson

Wed. May 24, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Wind + The Wave

The Wind + The Wave

Thu. May 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Made Of Blocks CD Release Show

Made Of Blocks CD Release Show

Good Morning V, The Apollo Affair

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Handsome Ghost

Handsome Ghost

Frances Cone

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Sinnet, Magma Carta, Pelham

Sinnet

Magma Carta

Pelham

Mon. May 29, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free Throw

Free Throw

Homesafe, Heart Attack Man

Tue. May 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Trivia! Birthday Edition!

Trivia! Birthday Edition!

Wed. May 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Dwarves, JFA

Dwarves

JFA

Funrod

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Xasthur, Johanna Warren

Xasthur

Johanna Warren

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

_ash Aria_

_ash Aria_

Amberstein, Chewing Teeth, Fall II Rise

Sat. June 3, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Karaoke Underground

Karaoke Underground

Wed. June 7, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Toranavox

Toranavox

Mhos & Ohms, The Central

Thu. June 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Frequency 9th BDay Bash (SAT)

Frequency 9th BDay Bash (SAT)

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Jimmy Lumpkin

Sun. June 11, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Divinity Roxx

Divinity Roxx

Tue. June 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Vanessa Silberman, R. Ring

Vanessa Silberman

R. Ring

Sally Grundy, Skizzwhores

Wed. June 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Beatmakers Brawl

Beatmakers Brawl

Fri. June 16, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Snailmate, Fin Zipper, Gods in the Chrysalis, Security Culture

Snailmate

Fin Zipper

Gods in the Chrysalis

Security Culture

Sat. June 17, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Susto

Susto

Tue. June 20, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Hidden Hospitals

Hidden Hospitals

Made Of Blocks, Street Names

Wed. June 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Growing

Growing

The Fine Constant, TanZen, By The Thousands

Sun. June 25, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Head

The Head

Disq, Skyline Sounds

Tue. June 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Right Now

The Right Now

TBA

Fri. June 30, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Hippy Hideout feat Sweet Delta Dawn

Hippy Hideout feat Sweet Delta Dawn

Flowpoetry

Mon. July 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Palm

Palm

Palberta, Melkbelly

Fri. July 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

All Murder, Government Zero, Not Dead Yet

All Murder

Government Zero

Not Dead Yet

Sat. July 8, 2017

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

JARED & THE MILL

JARED & THE MILL

Canyon Spells, Hamish Anderson

Sun. July 9, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Trivia!

Trivia!

Wed. July 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Deal Breakers

Deal Breakers

RAE, Voice of Addiction, Welfare Beer League

Sat. July 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Pseudo

Pseudo

Barely Civil, Gash

Sun. July 16, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Chelsea's Going Away Party

Chelsea's Going Away Party

Sat. July 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Forgetting Charlie, Of Brighter Skies

Forgetting Charlie

Of Brighter Skies

Sun. July 30, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sidewalk Chalk

Sidewalk Chalk

PORKY'S GROOVE MACHINE

Thu. August 3, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Hippy Hideout feat Sweet Delta Dawn

Hippy Hideout feat Sweet Delta Dawn

Flowpoetry

Mon. August 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires

Mon. August 14, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Trivia!

Trivia!

Wed. August 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

PAA KOW

PAA KOW

Wed. August 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Hippy Hideout feat Sweet Delta Dawn, Flowpoetry

Hippy Hideout feat Sweet Delta Dawn, Flowpoetry

Mon. September 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Raven, Dead By Wednesday

Raven

Dead By Wednesday

Squidhammer Metal, Cast In Fire

Fri. September 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info