Upcoming Shows

The Lillingtons

The Lillingtons

The Gusto, The Moguls, MakeWar

Thu. April 19, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Wurst Night - Fundraiser for the Wurst Times VIII Festival

Wurst Night - Fundraiser for the Wurst Times VIII Festival

Sat. April 21, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Michigander

Michigander

Seasaw

Sun. April 22, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

More Info

Alteras

Alteras

Mon. April 23, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Happy Fits

The Happy Fits

Gender Confetti, The Begowatts, Bassliss

Tue. April 24, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Smooth Hound Smith + Forlorn Strangers

Smooth Hound Smith + Forlorn Strangers

Hayward Williams

Thu. April 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Brevet

The Brevet

Woodrow

Wed. May 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Johnny Likes Noize CD Release Party

Johnny Likes Noize CD Release Party

Thu. May 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Half Waif + Hovvdy

Half Waif + Hovvdy

Fri. May 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Floods

Floods

Disq, The Fancy Pears, Mile 134

Sat. May 5, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Gigan

Gigan

Sunless, ASEETHE, Lotus Ash

Sun. May 6, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cascade Crescendo

Cascade Crescendo

Miles Over Mountains

Tue. May 8, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Red City Radio

Red City Radio

Worst Days Down

Sat. May 12, 2018

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Tiltshift

Tiltshift

Resistance

Wed. May 16, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Skyline Sounds

Skyline Sounds

Body Futures, Shy Technology

Sat. May 19, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

WIJAM Presents: Jared Rabin

WIJAM Presents: Jared Rabin

Monsters of Grass

Sun. May 20, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Kayak Jones

Kayak Jones

Stars Hollow, Barely Civil, Colourblind, Eric Doucette

Wed. May 23, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Native Land

Native Land

Annapurna, Lou Shields

Thu. May 24, 2018

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Cynergy 67 CD Release Show

Cynergy 67 CD Release Show

The Station Lights

Fri. May 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Begowatts

The Begowatts

Nester, Rocket Bureau, Bronson Wisconsin

Sat. May 26, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jenna & Martin

Jenna & Martin

Sun. May 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Tragic Death

Tragic Death

Order Of Unukalhai, Chaosophy

Wed. May 30, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cycles

Cycles

Thu. May 31, 2018

8:00 pm

More Info

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Parker Gispert (of the Whigs)

Fri. June 1, 2018

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

The Toasters

The Toasters

Courtesy of Tim

Thu. June 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Coasting

Coasting

Why Not, Middle-Aged Overdose, Crawlspace

Mon. June 11, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Bent Knee

Bent Knee

Gatherers

Thu. July 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info